Testimonials Rate Us!



Current Rating:
4.87 out of 5
4.87 out of 5

Customer Testimonials

"We have always had positive experiences..."

Thursday, July 27, 2017


We have always had positive experiences... Testimonial-29
(Click to view larger image)


Dear John,
Over the many years that my wife and I have been your customers, we have always had positive experiences and have been delighted with our purchases. In fact, our sons and daughters as well as members of our extended family have become your customers, at our recommendation.

However, I would like to acknowledge and express my personal appreciation for the courtesy you showed recently. In my role as the President of the William Penn Chapter of the Association of the United States Army, I attended ceremonies recognizing two local Army Commanders in our community who where departing our area for new assignments. Our chapter usually presents a plaque on behalf of our membership, and I engaged your services to personalize the plaques for presentation.

We were extremely appreciative that you donated your engraving services, specifically because it was a way for you and your business to express your support not only for the Association of the United States Army, but by extension, for all those who serve in defense of our nation.

Thank you very much for your gesture and your generosity, and you may be sure that it is very much appreciated.

Sincerely,
James A. Donahue
President







Posted: 07/27/2017 07:48:11 AM

"Excellent experience "

Wednesday, July 12, 2017


I brought a family heirloom in for an assessment of the value. John was very patient and provided very helpful information / education about the process. I was anxious to leave the piece but he walked me through all those concerns as well.

I left the store very confident.

I would definitely use his services again and recommend him highly.

Thank you a John !

Posted: 07/12/2017 10:35:31

"Thank you so much for your help with my Opal project"

Tuesday, June 27, 2017


 Testimonial-Opal2-43


Dear John S Cryan Jewelers,
Thank you so much for your help with my Opal project. I got an A+.
Thanks!
Bridget Foley

Thank you so much for your help with my Opal project Testimonial-Opal1-45







Posted: 06/27/2017 07:46:05 AM

"Thank you for the pearl necklace"

Thursday, June 08, 2017


So many thanks for the pearl necklace, my little 6 year older loved it, check out the two pics that capture her excitement. You have my permission to post them.

Mark Vandzura

Thank you for the pearl necklace Vandzura1-27Thank you for the pearl necklace Vandzura2-84


Posted: 06/08/2017 07:00:30 AM

"Our family welcomes an opportunity to write a review for John S. Cryan Jeweler"

Monday, November 16, 2015
Our family welcomes an opportunity to write a review for John S. Cryan Jeweler BennerTestimonial-38

Our family welcomes an opportunity to write a review for John S. Cryan Jeweler... We have been patrons for many, many years (1990's) therefore have multiple experiences upon which we can reflect...to render a five star rating.

We can honestly say that John has helped us to celebrate anniversaries, weddings, birthdays, graduations and engagements...All of life's most precious memorable events. He and his staff (John Jr., Sandy, Liz and Tina) and of course his wonderful wife, Susan. Individually and sometimes together, they have offered suggestions, spent the time and went the "extra mile" to help up make life's special occasions last a lifetime... actually last forever... generation after generation. We have purchased rings, watches, bracelets and charms for our loved ones... all with different price points, some engraved, each beautifully wrapped.

All of our treasured pieces of jewelry, after purchased, have not been forgotten... cleaning, polishing, new batteries, clasps, jump rings (learned term), appraisals, etc. The care John and staff take with brand new treasures is exceptional, but equally as exceptional with our older grandparent timepieces, rings and charms... all entrusted into experienced, respected, qualified and trustworthy hands. Our family is a loyal patron because John S. Cryan bases his family business on "old fashioned values", trust, courtesy, honesty, and reputation for three generations.

The Benner Family
Warminster, PA 18974


Posted: 11/16/2015 09:51:54 AM

"Great Customer Service!"

Thursday, October 29, 2015
Great Customer Service! LoriLorger-77

Great customer service! I found Cryan Jewelers on the web and went there based on customer reviews. They made some watch repairs and replaced some watch batteries for me and I made a small purchase at their store. They lived up to their reputation for customer satisfaction. I will definitely be a repeat customer!

Lori Lorger
Ivyland, PA

Posted: 10/29/2015 10:13:13 AM

"Thanks for being my jeweler"

Wednesday, October 07, 2015
Thanks for being my jeweler my-experience-with-cryan-jewelers-has-been-a-favorable-one-64

My experience with Cryan has been a favorable one. They are very good at what they do and very helpful & honest.

I would recommend them to everyone. Mr. Cryan has gone over and above to help me & to save money.

Thanks for being my jeweler.

J&R Harmenstle
PA 18974

Posted: 10/07/2015 10:47:33 AM

"My Experience was Amazing!"

Tuesday, September 01, 2015
My Experience was Amazing! 09-01-2015-22

My experience was amazing! Everyone was so nice and helpful and quick! My rings look beautiful and I could not be happier.

Thank you & I'll be back!

Nicole, Bucks PA

Posted: 09/01/2015 08:55:31 AM

"This Store is Exceptional!"

Monday, August 17, 2015
This Store is Exceptional! 8-17-2015-97

This store is exceptional. The owner, John, is the most courteous and kind man with incredible jewelry & excellent customer service. He is knowledgeable and his staff of professionals is literate.

It is a pleasure to shop at his store because I know I can always rely on experienced people with stellar customer service.

I am always treated in the utmost kindness whether it be for a sale or a repair. No difference in the way the store is operated.

Marilyn (MF) Jenkinson, PA

Posted: 08/17/2015 12:26:44 PM

"Best Quality and Highly Trusted"

Thursday, July 23, 2015
Best Quality and Highly Trusted John-18

Best quality and highly trusted. John always takes great care with us. Old fashioned custom care that is a lost art. Even since we moved to Nashville, we still purchase any fine jewelry from John.

Posted: 07/23/2015 11:47:45 AM
Bulls Eye Onyx Drops
14Kw Onyx Circle W/ Framemeasuremen...
Bulls Eye Onyx Drops
14Ky Onyx Circle W/ Framemeasuremen...
Citrine Briolette Drops
14Ky Dangling Briolette-Citrinemeas...
14KT Yellow Earring Flower
Type Desc: Textured Finish, Buttont...
Copyright © 2010 - 2017 John S Cryan Jewelers.
Store Policies | Sitemap | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy
PHONE: (215) 357-8850
Family jewelry store in Southampton, PA since 1944.